-A +A

September 11, 2017

Evolutionary Journey of Pre & Perinatal Pyschology & Health with Kelduyn Garland at 9 am PST, noon EST, 4 pm GMT.

Description
In this seminar we will explore the field of Pre & Perinatal Psychology and Health covering the over 500 years - from pre 16th century to today - of its evolution and development. 

 


September 18, 2017

12 Guiding Principles to Support Human Potential and Optimal Relationships from the Beginning of Life – A PPN Foundation for Dialogue, Practice, and Funding with Wendy Anne McCarty at 9 am PST, noon EST, 4 pm GMT.

Description
A Santa Barbara Graduate Institute academic grant project brought leading PPN practitioners together to articulate PPN core principles to guide professionals, parents, and funders. In this hour, Dr. McCarty, who lead this project, will discuss the 12 principles’ significance and how you as professionals and families can benefit from and utilize the principles effectively. Bring your questions!

 


September 25, 2017

Prenatal and Perinatal Somatic Tools for Educators, An Overview with Kate White at 9 am PST, noon EST, 4 pm GMT.

Description
Director of Education and PPN Practitioner Kate White will review the Somatic Tools APPPAH developed to help PPNE in their job to deliver the message about baby consciousness. There are currently 16 somatic tools. This lecture is an overview, and subsequent lectures will go into more depth and breadth of the somatics of working with delivering messages about PPN.