-A +A


  • Shawnee Phillips, Administrator
  • Audrey Miles-Cherney, Administrative Assistant
  • Yadira Hernandez, Accountant
  • Gary Gustafson, Webmaster

Board of Directors

Education Department

  • Catherine Lightfoot, Director of Education
  • Brianna McLellan, Education Administrative Assistant  

Journal Team


Cultural Inclusion Committee

Marketing Committee

  • Lynn Korst, Marketing Chair
  • Barbara Rivera, Social Media Consultant

Membership Committee

Regional Conference/International Congress Committee