Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es München DE-BY Germany
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Dominique Yarritu mnt2fly@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
Hong Yali 12110721@qq.com Ha'er Bin CN-23 China
Elizabeth Wisniewski cherrychiro8@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Kristy Wilson kristywilsonmidwife@gmail.com NEW CUMBERLAND PA United States
Alisha Wilkes achwilkes@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Anna WEINRANK weinrank.dr@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Hypnotherapist
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo IA United States
Gwendolyn Watson Gwendolyn.K.Watson@gmail.com PETALUMA CA United States
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Shirley Ward shirley@shirleyward.org Killaloe IE-CL Ireland
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem BE-VBR Belgium
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.