Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Muriel Wiesner mindfulmuriel@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Music Therapist
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.