Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es München DE-BY Germany
Mary Ziegler birth@knowyourmidwife.com.au Buderim AU-QLD Australia
  • Breathworker
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Psychologist
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Prev1234519Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.