Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es München DE-BY Germany
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Alisha Wilkes achwilkes@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Anna WEINRANK weinrank.dr@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Hypnotherapist
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo IA United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Marinus Verdult rien.verdult@outlook.be Borgloon BE-VLI Belgium
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.