Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Angela Ward awardingreward@gmail.com Burien WA United States
  • Registered Nurse
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor Michigan United States
Tanya Vogelsang tanyavogelsangllc@gmail.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale California United States
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo Washington United States
Blythe TwoSisters, PsyD, LPA blythetwosisters@mac.com Houston Texas United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.