Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@josevanderhaven.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Satoshi Ueda umachan@yahoo.com Osaka JP-27 Japan
  • N/A
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Sam Turton sam@samturton.com Guelph ON Canada
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jennifer Tribe Jennifertribe@outlook.com Cranmer Fakenham GB-NFK United Kingdom
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jennifer Tow holisticIBCLC@gmail.com Glastonbury CT United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Marily Topouzoglou marily.top@gmail.com athens GR-AT Greece
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Neerja Thergaonkar drthergaonkarneerja@gmail.com MUMBAI IN-MM India
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Behavioral Therapist
janet teodori janetteodori@gmail.com tucson AZ United States
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Kenyon Taylor kenyontaylor22@mac.com Sedona AZ United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Nora Swan-Foster noraswanfoster@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Karen Strange karen@karenstrange.com South Casco ME United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.