Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com AUSTIN TX United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.