Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Dr. Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.