Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.