Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ana Drevensek ana@rdecisotor.com
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.