Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Pricilla Chang sjyeverlove@163.com
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Anne Cartegnie anne@annecartegnie.net
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.