Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Michelle Smith birthease@aol.com Orlando FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Elizabeth Smith hhmcesmith@gmail.com Rough and Ready CA United States
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Margery Segal margerysegal@gmail.com Austin TX United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.