Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Shatia Owsley emailshatia@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga SE-ST Sweden
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Rosemary Most rmostcreative@aol.comrosemary CULVER CITY CA United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • Community Organizer
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Rebecca Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Francisco Moreno docmoreno11@gmail.com Monterrey MX-NLE Mexico
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Monica Miron morella.miron@gmail.com Piatra Neamt RO-NE Romania
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
MaryElizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington MA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Nutrition Educator
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
manuele meneghel manuelmeneghel@gmail.com musile di piave IT-VE Italy
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Occupational Therapist
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.