Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Marcia Schafer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate GB-NYK United Kingdom
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Peggy Roberts paroberts07@gmail.com
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.