Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Christina Petersen chpetersen@aapt.net.au Port Kennedy AU-WA Australia
  • Counselor
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Angela Peeters info@family-lab.nl
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Rebecca Parker beccasuzanne2020@gmail.com Portland OR United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Nurse Practitioner
Anna Papra papra@familysleep.gr
Eileen Pappalardo pappalosa@aol.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.