Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Christina Petersen chpetersen@aapt.net.au Port Kennedy AU-WA Australia
  • Counselor
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Rebecca Parker beccasuzanne2020@gmail.com Portland OR United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Nurse Practitioner
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Erin Northrup erinnorthrup@gmail.com Sussex NB Canada
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Karen Mulder karenmulder@gmail.com
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Stefania Mosca ebm.ingravidanzaeparto@gmail.com Rome IT-RM Italy
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.