Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Maggie McCarthy maggiemccarthy723@gmail.com Winter Springs FL United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Midwife
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Ashley Makan bodhibirthandwellness@gmail.com Travelers Rest SC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno IT-VA Italy
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley MN United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Kimberly Love soulica@msn.com
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
Joanna Lloyd joanna@mumabuba.com.au Shell Cove AU-NSW Australia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com Boca Raton FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.