Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lianne March liannemarch@gmail.com
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Kimberly Love soulica@msn.com
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Ye (CG) LIng 20596589@qq.com
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Angelina Lee ayklee2@yahoo.com
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Serge Lazard mslxl@hotmail.com Gubbio IT-PG Italy
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.