Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Uplinger luplinger@gmail.com São Paulo, SP BR-SP Brazil
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Satoshi Ueda umachan@yahoo.com Osaka JP-27 Japan
  • N/A
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Sam Turton sam@samturton.com Guelph ON Canada
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Sunshine Tomlin home.birth@comcast.net Santa Cruz CA United States
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Kenyon Taylor kenyontaylor22@mac.com Sedona AZ United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Nora Swan-Foster noraswanfoster@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
MARINA LAURA SPROVIERI marinavieri@gmail.com MADRID ES-MD Spain
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Gurugram IN-HR India
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.