Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Marinus Verdult rien.verdult@outlook.be Borgloon BE-VLI Belgium
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
José van der Haven info@josevanderhaven.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin QC Canada
Sonali Vahadne sonalivahadne@gmail.com
Laura Uplinger luplinger@gmail.com São Paulo, SP BR-SP Brazil
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Satoshi Ueda umachan@yahoo.com Osaka JP-27 Japan
  • Counselor
  • N/A
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Sam Turton sam@samturton.com Guelph ON Canada
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Sunshine Tomlin home.birth@comcast.net Santa Cruz CA United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.