Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Dr. Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle WA United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.