Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin TX United States
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle WA United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.