Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina California United States
Nathalie Hendleman Nhendleman@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley California United States
Alison Hazelbaker AlisonHaze@aol.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks California United States
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood California United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city California United States
David Haas info@first-expression.co.uk Milford Surrey United Kingdom
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista California United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline Washington United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.