Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Martine Bökkers info@jegeboorteinkaart.nl Raalte NL-OV Netherlands
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Aurora Bisson-Montpetit smaranawellness@gmail.com Coquitlam BC Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Somatic Practitioner
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Jessica Benjamin jessicaqelizabeth@icloud.com Johnson City TN United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.