Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond WA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland OR United States
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA CA United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.