Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Aiva Bundzena-Ervika aiva.bundzena@gmail.com Druva LV-SAL Latvia
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Daisy Boogaerts daisyboogaerts@gmail.com LANGDORP BE-VBR Belgium
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Hypnotherapist
NAIMA BOND naimabond06@gmail.com East Point GA United States
Martine Bökkers info@jegeboorteinkaart.nl Raalte NL-OV Netherlands
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Aurora Bisson-Montpetit smaranawellness@gmail.com Coquitlam BC Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Somatic Practitioner
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Mary Betsellie sacredspacebirth@gmail.com Huntington Station NY United States
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.