Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Joy skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com Mapleton UT United States
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Margery Segal margerysegal@gmail.com Austin TX United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Chikako Saito csaito.sheep@gmail.com Kyoto JP-26 Japan
Pam Rossio pamrossio@hotmail.com Talent OR United States
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Springfield VA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Peggy Roberts paroberts07@gmail.com
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.