Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.