Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Obstetrician
  • Professor
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Malika Rani malika@healingmamatrauma.com Graton CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Flavia Previtali lic.flaviaprevitali@gmail.com Brownsville TX United States
  • Psychologist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Birth Doula
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington NC United States
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
ananda platel anandasky@gmail.com yamba AU-NSW Australia
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com WILLITS CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Shatia Owsley emailshatia@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.