Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.