Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Chikako Saito csaito.sheep@gmail.com Kyoto JP-26 Japan
Pam Rossio pamrossio@hotmail.com Talent OR United States
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Springfield VA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com Palmdale CA United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Obstetrician
  • Professor
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.