Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Shatia Owsley emailshatia@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Linda Oliver loliver@linnxx.com Brights Grove ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Rosemary Most rmostcreative@aol.comrosemary CULVER CITY CA United States
Stefania Mosca ebm.ingravidanzaeparto@gmail.com Rome IT-RM Italy
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rhonda Morgan rhonda@infantmassage.institute Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • Community Organizer
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Life Coach
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
Rebecca Molitor rsmolitor@msn.com O'Fallon IL United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
MaryElizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington MA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Atul Mehra atul@atulmehra.com Mississauga ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.