Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Erin Northrup erinnorthrup@gmail.com Sussex NB Canada
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Cassandra Newman BlissBabyYogaDoula@gmail.com MADISON MS United States
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Karen Mulder karenmulder@gmail.com
Victoria Mount mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.