Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com Boca Raton FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Catherine Leaf Mohawkmidwife@yahoo.com Cornwall Island ON Canada
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Francis Larkin frankielarkin100@icloud.com Motherwell GB-NLK United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
holly Lammer ruleholly@gmail.com Boise ID United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Registered Nurse
Rowena Lahl mail@rowenalahl.de Chemnitz DE-SN Germany
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Naturopath
  • Community Organizer
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton IL United States
Gina Kochany imaginingsuccess@yahoo.com midlothian VA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Hypnotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Huntington Beach CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Renee Kimes renee_kimes@yahoo.com Decatur GA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Massage Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Nina Ketscher educate@birthpsychology.com Leipzig DE-SN Germany
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Pamela Kennedy pkennedy1000@gmail.com Lower Sackville NS Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Nina Kaur info@centeringfamilies.com Edgewater NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk Croydon GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.