Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lianne March liannemarch@gmail.com
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Kimberly Love soulica@msn.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.