Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Leipzig DE-SN Germany
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Pamela Kennedy pkennedy1000@gmail.com Lower Sackville NS Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Pradnya Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Nina Kaur info@centeringfamilies.com Edgewater NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Aspa Kandyli aspakandyli@gmail.com Hilversum NL-NH Netherlands
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Tanushree Kailash tanushree.taparia@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Windsor Heights IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
YOGESH JOSHI drjoshiyogesh@gmail.com PUNE IN-MM India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Trudie Jones thebabylistener@yahoo.com Ft Lauderdale FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Cynthia Jones balance.point.place@gmail.com Maroochydore AU-QLD Australia
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Luka Johnson-Barba 4lukaj@gmail.com Santa Ana CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Postpartum Doula
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Raquel Jesus raqueljes@mailbox.org Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.