Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Ancel Mitchell ancelmitchell@gmail.com
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Michelle Mills michelle.e.mills@gmail.com
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.