Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Kimberly Love soulica@msn.com
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
Joanna Lloyd joanna@mumabuba.com.au Shell Cove AU-NSW Australia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Ye (CG) LIng 20596589@qq.com
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com Boca Raton FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Serge Lazard mslxl@hotmail.com Gubbio IT-PG Italy
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.