Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com Minneapolis MN United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.