Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Diane Zimberoff david@wellness-institute.org Issaquah Washington United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com Minneapolix Minnesota United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Dominique Yarritu mnt2fly@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com Ontario Canada
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward California United States
Cynthia Wilson wdah@aol.com Encinitas California United States
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton Washington United States
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA US
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia, Bellingham, Friday Harbor, WA WA US
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington New York United States
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego California United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA US
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.