Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es München DE-BY Germany
Mary Ziegler birth@knowyourmidwife.com.au Buderim AU-QLD Australia
  • Breathworker
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.