Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale CA United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.