Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
saliha erdogan psikosb@gmail.com konya TR-KON Turkey
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Jennifer Eisenecker jennifer@panakaya.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
  • Naturopath
  • Birth Doula
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor MT United States
  • Massage Therapist
  • Midwife
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Megan Delgleize megandelgleize@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Mary DeLashmutt eggbert462003@gmail.com Royal Oak MD United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Karin de Jonge bibione.babyenkind@gmail.com Kampen NL-OV Netherlands
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.