Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Elizabeth Cook elzjcook@gmail.com Pittsburgh PA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Alicia Contreras aliciacontreras@me.com Mill Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glasgow GB-EDU United Kingdom
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Elise Christoferson elise.christoferson@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Suhua Chen kelly_chan@153.com China
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
woosik chang kotarose@naver.com Busan KR-26 South Korea
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Alycia Chambers alycia@blessedbemidwifery.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Agnese Cecchini cecchini.agnese@gmail.com Copenhagen DK-CO Denmark
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Osteopath
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Shelley Campbell chalc@aol.com Colfax CA United States
Danikqua Callender dccmurchison@gmail.com JBER AK United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Bethel AK United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.