Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Kayla Frawley ms.kaylaqfrawley@gmail.com
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.