Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Erica Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ana Drevensek ana@rdecisotor.com
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.