Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.