Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Jessica Benjamin jessicaqelizabeth@icloud.com Johnson City TN United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Sandra Bardsley sandrabardsley6@gmail.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
  • Registered Nurse
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Alan Bachers abachers@gmail.com Northampton,MA 01060 United States MA United States
  • Journalist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.