Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver BC Canada
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.