Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Kris Bascomb bascomb5@tpg.com.au
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.