Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey CA United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.