Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood WI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.