Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Ann Pollack ann@denverdoulatraining.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
ananda platel anandasky@gmail.com yamba AU-NSW Australia
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.