Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.