Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Mar Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Fairfax California United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Maureen Oneil mmoneil@gmail.com Corte Madera California United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Lori Nicholson lori@joyfulbirthhypnobirthing.com Olney Maryland United States
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie Ontario Canada
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego California United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle Washington United States
Jenny Mullan jenny@mullan.com End Earls Barton Northampton United Kingdom
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.