Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Niwot CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Family Practitioner MD
Erica McQuown mcquown.e@gmail.com Phoenix AZ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Susan McLaughlin susan@alignforhealth.com Salt Lake City UT United States
Marjorie Mcknight mbmcknight@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Catherine McGovern Drcmcgovern@gmail.com Pacific Grove CA United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Maggie McCarthy maggiemccarthy723@gmail.com Winter Springs FL United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Midwife
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Ashley Makan bodhibirthandwellness@gmail.com Travelers Rest SC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno IT-VA Italy
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.