Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Windsor Heights IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Trudie Jones thebabylistener@yahoo.com Ft Lauderdale FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Luka Johnson-Barba 4lukaj@gmail.com Santa Ana CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Postpartum Doula
Tian Jing 178433850@qq.com
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Susan Jacobsen susan.jacobsen@yahoo.com Fountain CO United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore IN-KA India
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Yuko Igarashi info@clear-mind.net Hiratsuka JP-14 Japan
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Johanna Horn johannalynn.mtbc@gmail.com Ashburn VA United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Leubgythe Holm, Ph.D, PPNE holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Counselor
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Amy Hendrickson amy.roguebirthcenter@gmail.com Grants Pass OR United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.