Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchelldnp@gmail.com mesa AZ United States
Michelle Mills michelle.e.mills@gmail.com
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamarch@gmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.