Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Lianne March liannemarch@gmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.