Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Joanna Lloyd joanna@mumabuba.com.au Shell Cove AU-NSW Australia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com Boca Raton FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Serge Lazard mslxl@hotmail.com Gubbio IT-PG Italy
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
holly Lammer ruleholly@gmail.com Boise ID United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Registered Nurse
Padmakanti Kulkarni pk4497_nagar@yahoo.com
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock NC United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Rachana Konda rachana.konda@hotmail.com SECUNDERABAD IN-AP India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.