Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa California United States
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Vanita Lott awakeningbirthnow@gmail.com Nevada City California United States
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica California United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Alex Lobba alobba@gmail.com Ventura California United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz California United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-RP Germany
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Sarah Lichstenstein saraflichstenstein@gmail.com Monroe New York United States
Debs Lewis debscorke@gmail.com Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Shaina Levee birthpassage@gmail.com Waterbury Vermont United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Heidi Lengel heidi@fulheartfamilysupport.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Susan Laing susanlaing@internode.on.net Heathfield South Australia Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.