Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Lianne March liannemarch@gmail.com
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
kathleen Love integrationofmindbody1@hotmail.com San Ramon CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.