Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Vanita Lott awakeningbirthnow@gmail.com Nevada City CA United States
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica CA United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Shaina Levee birthlovefamily@gmail.com Richmond VT United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock NC United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.