Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Mary Betsellie sacredspacebirth@gmail.com Huntington Station NY United States
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Simina Angelescu simina.angelescu@yahoo.com Bucharest RO-BC Romania
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
  • Breathworker
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.