Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Alan Bachers abachers@gmail.com Northampton,MA 01060 United States MA United States
  • Journalist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
  • Breathworker
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Jazman Allen jazman.allen@gmail.com Avenel NJ United States
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Sophie Acott sophie@sleepplaylove.co Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.