Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock California United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor New York United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Sarah Dickey Sarahdickey31@gmail.com Lisbon Ohio United States
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon California United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin California United States
Maryejo del Meijer mtamorf@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Endicott New York United States
Aura De La Torre auradenisse@hotmail.com Edinburg Texas United States
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.