Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Sally Dear-Healey researchedu@birthpsychology.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy-La-Garenne FR-J92 France
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Cranky Cucumber ccumberbatch@protonmail.com Huntsville AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Elizabeth Cook elzjcook@gmail.com Pittsburgh PA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Amarilis Colon colon.amarilis@gmail.com
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.