Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Autumn Brighid autumnbrighid@mailbox.org Portland OR United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.