Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Autumn Brighid autumnbrighid@mailbox.org Portland OR United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.