Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Elizabeth Smith hhmcesmith@gmail.com Rough and Ready CA United States
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Marcia Schafer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
GİZEM SAL gizemmys1903@gmail.com FETHİYE TR-MUG Turkey
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.