Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kreed Revere kreedrevere@gmail.com Federal Way WA United States
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Obstetrician
  • Professor
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Malika Rani malika@healingmamatrauma.com Graton CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington NC United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Finn Po finnpo@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Counselor
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Fernanda Perez fernandat85@gmail.com Melbourne AU-VIC Australia
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com WILLITS CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Shatia Owsley emailshatia@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Linda Oliver loliver@linnxx.com Brights Grove ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.