Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Pam Rossio pamrossio@hotmail.com Talent OR United States
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Bailey Rollins moonstonebabies.info@gmail.com New York NY United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Peggy Roberts paroberts07@gmail.com
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.