Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Bailey Rollins moonstonebabies.info@gmail.com New York NY United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Peggy Roberts paroberts07@gmail.com
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.