Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga SE-ST Sweden
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Rosemary Most rmostcreative@aol.comrosemary CULVER CITY CA United States
Stefania Mosca ebm.ingravidanzaeparto@gmail.com Rome IT-RM Italy
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rhonda Morgan rhonda@infantmassage.institute Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • Community Organizer
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Life Coach
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
Rebecca Molitor rsmolitor@msn.com O'Fallon IL United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
MaryElizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington MA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Nutrition Educator
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
manuele meneghel manuelmeneghel@gmail.com musile di piave IT-VE Italy
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Occupational Therapist
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Atul Mehra atul@atulmehra.com Mississauga ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Niwot CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Family Practitioner MD
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Susan McLaughlin susan@alignforhealth.com Salt Lake City UT United States
Marjorie Mcknight mbmcknight@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com Daly City CA United States
Catherine McGovern Drcmcgovern@gmail.com Pacific Grove CA United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.