Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com ─░stanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Morgan Perry imp_@yahoo.com Sacramento CA United States
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.