Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee WI United States
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.