Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com ─░stanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Angela Peeters info@family-lab.nl
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Anna Papra papra@familysleep.gr
Eileen Pappalardo pappalosa@aol.com
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Francisca Otero francisca.aog@gmail.com Santiago, Metropolitana Chile
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.