Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth TX United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia CA United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.