Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Ye (CG) LIng 20596589@qq.com
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Angelina Lee ayklee2@yahoo.com
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Padmakanti Kulkarni pk4497_nagar@yahoo.com
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.